The Moment - The only truth is musicThe only truth is music (2015)


1 Loy
2 She’s A Modern
3 Dance Your Dance
4 Payday Loan
5 Now You’re Staring
6 Queen Of Battersea
7 Penelope Wood
8 Captain Insanity
9 You Get What You Pay For
10 Song Writer Shoes
11 Leck Mich Am Arsch
12 The Only Truth Is Music


  • Bass, Vocals – Robert Moore (5)
  • Brass – Moke Players, The
  • Design [Logo Design] – Ben (From Corduroy)*
  • Drums, Percussion – Brett (Buddy) Ascott*
  • Guitar [Additional Guitar] – Chris Hickey (2) (tracks: 5)
  • Guitar [Guitars], Keyboards, Strings, Vocals, Producer [Produced By], Arranged By, Written-By –Adrian Holder (2)
  • Keyboards – Rob Spark*
  • Mixed By – Adrian*
  • Producer [Produced By], Arranged By, Mixed By – Ben From Corduroy (tracks: 7)
  • Recorded By – Pat Collier
  • Written-By – Holder* (tracks: 8), Moore* (tracks: 8)


The Moment - The work gets done

The work gets done (1985)


And With This Ring
In This Town
Flag To Fight Behind
Karl’s New Haircut
Games We Played
One, Two They Fly
The Tailor Made
Just Once
In Front Of Men
The Race
The Work Gets Done



 Mod Gods! The beast of The Moment

Mod Gods! The best of The Moment (1996)


1 And With This Ring
2 In This Town
3 Flag To Fight Behind
4 One, Two They Fly
5 Games We Played
6 Karl’s New Haircut
7 The Tailor Made
8 In Front Of Men
9 Sticks And Stones
10 The Race
11 Just Once
12 The Work Gets Done
13 Poor Mr Diamond
14 Carpenter Of Life
15 Ready To Fall
16 Who The Hell
17 Make This Clear
18 Pain
19 Aspidistra (live)




In this town / Just once (1985) 


A In This Town
AA Just Once

Label: Diamond record corporation – DIA004



1,2 they fly 7 inch

One, two they fly (1985)


A One Two They Fly
B Karl’s New Haircut

Label: Diamond record corporation – DIA006



Ready to fall - 12 inch vinyl

Ready to fall EP (1989)


A1 Ready To Fall
A2 Carpenter Of Life
B1 Poor Mr Diamond
B2 Who The Hell

Label: Big Stuff Recording Company – Stuff 1


Goodbye tuesday

Goodbye Tuesday (2013)


Goodbye Tuesday
Good To Be Around

Know It All (2016)

Cover of The Moments July 2016 EP
CD single ‘Know It All’ on iNFENZO records:
Release date: 1.8.16


Know It All

Nobody Knows Yet

Benefit Cheat

You’re Gonna Make Me Love You